Thinking, processing, not much to say…

I committed to writing here every single day, but I have to admit: today I am feeling challenged about what to write about.

I feel exhausted. My brain feels like it’s processing a million things. I feel insecure. I feel unsure. I feel like who can I trust?

I think, that sometimes, it’s great to just unplug. I’m going to go and get my cold pizza from last night from the fridge. I’m going to fire up Orange is the New Black and I’m going to veg. And go to sleep early.

I’m at a point where everything is irritating me in small ways. So…it’s time to take care of me and rest and relax. xo

*M

Leave a Reply

