Near, far…wherever you are…

Friends. Connections. Fun.

That’s what I miss being here, in a city that is not one I am very familiar with. I love it when people come to town and we get to hang out in my new city.

The course was wonderful and a lovely growing experience and I’m so happy to have shared it with great people!

Even better, I’m so happy to have been able to hang out with them outside of the course! And get to know the city better with them. It truly is a beautiful city.

I feel like, even though I’ve been pretty tired today, that I’m rejuvenated after having been able to spent time with people, outside of work.

I had a few other things come up: the dynamic seems to be getting bad with the people that are the workers in the house. I’m not sure what to do.

Also, I miss having perfect (or close to) eyesight. I feel like the glasses take over my face and I can’t see “me”.

Also also, I want to work more to connect with the one baby. I seem quite disconnected from him…I know he’s like that with many people, but I still want to work on that! ‘

And now, some sleep. xo

*M

Leave a Reply

