Got this feeling in my bodyyyy…

Unfortunately, to be blunt, it’s mostly gas.

I’m guessing the 4 pieces of leftover, cold pizza and the two chocolate chip cookies dipped in Nutella with cinnamon probably didn’t help either. Ooopssss.

Haha, but seriously…I can understand why Justin Timberlake’s song, “Can’t Stop the Feeling” is so popular! After hearing it enough times, it has now gotten into my brain and it’s catchy! That and “Despacito” by Luis Fonsi. Catchy, catchy songs!

My boss mentioned today that he’s started working out. There’s a gym a few towers over. I just…ugh. The gym is so boring. Booorrrrriiiinnngggg. But, it…my body would thank me. I know that even if I were to do like 20 mins of weights, 2-3x per week. Amazing how my back…my arms…my legs would feel. I’ve always had pretty bad posture and my poor neck juts forward. Imagine if I elongated my neck…like a swan, instead of a vulture.

There’s not much to say today…same ol’, same ol’. xo

*M

Leave a Reply

