So, now what?

What am I going to do now? I have a habit of taking these human potential courses and enjoying them…feeling inspired by them…

And then falling right back into the same comfortable, old rut as usual.

Like right now, I was just thinking about shoes. And buying new shoes. And how one of my friends who took the course has such great style and shoes. I was thinking how I’d like better style. How I wish I didn’t have so many problems with my skin. How I wish that my hair weren’t so blah, when it use to be so nice.

I think if I were connected and really in touch with what I want in the world, then I wouldn’t be so focused on external things like that.

And I have options of things to be focused on too.

Sometimes I feel like, go do it. Just go do it. xo

*M

One thought on “So, now what?

Leave a Reply

