I was going to write about something else, but…

I’m still feeling a bit sick and I’m feeling very, very tired. They are very long days in this course. I wake up at about 5:30am and get home around 10pm (tonight, 11pm).

I’ll get about 6 hours sleep tonight. 😦 So, because my aching, exhausted, still-healing body needs some rest, tomorrow night will be a better blog post. And I already know what I’m going to write about…Uber. Where I’m from, we don’t have Uber, so it has been interesting using it here! Hmmm…

Hasta mañana! xo

*M

Leave a Reply

