New beginnings and letting go…

Today is the first day of 2017. I haven’t yet sat down to think about what exactly I want for this next year ahead. I did have a day filled with the things that I love the most: music & connection.

I feel grateful for this life I have, even if sometimes I feel moody and forget to appreciate it. Where life feels unbearably painful and I want to hide and ponder if I can continue.

Thankfully this always passes and I come back to my love of life.

Today is the beginning of an amazing year. I hope you all embrace the challenges ahead, love your close ones hard and experience the delight in living on this physical plain, right here and now. Xo

*M

Leave a Reply

